## MAHARAJA SURAJMAL INSTITUTE C-4, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI

## FILLING UP OF CONVERTED SEATS (RESERVED TO UNRESEVED AS PER PRESCRIBED NOTIFICATION) FROM THE LIST OF CANDIDATES AS PER MERIT ORDER

## **ACADEMIC SESSION 2022-2023**

Time : 10.00 a.m. Dated : 27.9.2022
Program Name : BBA Test Code : 125

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	CET Roll No. / NLT Roll No.	CET Rank / NLT Rank	% of Qualifying Exam / Degree	Category	Branch	Shift
1	Gaurav Lakra	Vijay Kumar Lakra	193912500836	10979	77.5	General	B&I	1st
2	Dhruv Sherawat	Ravinder Sherawat	111112500191	17685	68	General	B&I	1st
1	Shivam Kundu	Jai Pal	112012500114	16702	68.25	General	B&I	2nd
2	Himanshu Gahlot	Jagjeet Singh Gahlot	111312500357	15224	61	General	B&I	2nd
1	Gulveer Tomar	Sanjeev Tomar	111912500983	14785	77.5	General	Gen	1st
2	Disha Gahlot	Rajesh	111812500122	11099	76.3	General	Gen	1st
3	Yuvika Joon	-	193912501236	13510	76.25	General	Gen	1st
4	Devankit	Virender Singh	111912500899	16500	71.75	General	Gen	1st
5	Harsh Nandan	Ranjeet Jha	193812501025	10476	68.25	General	Gen	1st
6	Dhun Bakshi	Sanjay Bakshi	11241250005	18791	66.25	General	Gen	1st
1	Satya Prakash Sharan	Satyanand Sharan	111212500252	8873	75.1	General	Gen	2nd
2	Pragya Lakra	Somende Chauhan	193912501104	12883	75	General	Gen	2nd
3	Harshit Hooda	Anand Singh Hooda	111312500902	19180	71.25	General	Gen	2nd
4	Rohan Sehrawat	Ramesh Kumar	111912501531	17131	58	General	Gen	2nd
5	Shubham Rana	Dharam Jeet Rana	111312500293	15292	53	General	Gen	2nd

**Director MSI**