## MAHARAJA SURAJMAL INSTITUTE C-4, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI

## FILLING UP OF CONVERTED SEATS (RESERVED TO UNRESEVED AS PER PRESCRIBED NOTIFICATION) FROM THE LIST OF CANDIDATES AS PER MERIT ORDER

## **ACADEMIC SESSION 2022-2023**

Time: 10:00AM Dated : 27.9.2022 n Name : BCA Test Code : 114

1030 0000 1114							
SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	CET Roll No. / NLT Roll No.	CET Rank / NLT Rank	% of Qualifying Exam / Degree	Category	Shift
1	Govinda Chaudhary	Ram Kumar Chaudhary	112511400236	2036	80.25	General	1st
2	Vansh Sethi	Rajinder Kumar	112511400316	3768	79.5	General	1st
3	Keshav Malik	Sanjay Malik	111811400064	5827	77.25	General	1st
4	Vikram Chaudhary	Ajay Singh	112511400445	4110	70	General	1st
1	Tanishka Sharma	Deepak Sharma	193811401535	4968	75	General	2nd
2	Deepanshu Sehrawat	Rakesh Kumar	193811401016	3013	65	General	2nd
3	Kabeer Dev Singh	Deepak Kumar	111811400794	4289	64	General	2nd
4	Kaustubh Goyal	Deepak Goyal	193811401176	1907	60.5	General	2nd

**Director MSI**