MAHARAJA SURAJMAL INSTITUTE C-4, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI

LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ADMITTED CANDIDATES UNDER MANAGEMENT QUOTA ACADEMIC SESSION 2022-2023

Dated : 27.9.2022
n Name : BCA Test Code : 114

n wan	n Name : BCA Test Code : 114						
SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	CET ROII No. / NLT ROII No.	CET Rank / NLT Rank	% of Qualifying Exam / Degree	Category	Shift
1	Sarthak Panwar	Avdhesh Kumar	111911400234	4673	91	General	1st
2	Armaan Goel	Rohit Goel	193811400471	3883	89	General	1st
3	Aditya Jain	Arun Kumar Jain	111811400647	1933	88.25	General	1st
4	Raghuvar Tandon	Aditya Tandon	173411400725	1233	87.5	General	1st
5	Saksham Sharma	Amit Sharma	193911400056	1765	85.5	General	1st
6	Adnaan Nanda	Vishesh Bachan Nanda	173411400863	4891	84	General	1st
7	Prachi Dahiya	Rajesh Kumar	112511400447	1776	82.2	General	1st
8	Harsh	Jaswant Singh	193911401504	5867	80.75	General	1st
9	Govinda Chaudhary	Ram Kumar Chaudharv	112511400236	2036	80.25	General	1st
10	Vansh Sethi	Rajinder Kumar	112511400316	3768	79.5	General	1st
11	Keshav Malik	Sanjay Malik	111811400064	5827	77.25	General	1st
12	Vikram Chaudhary	Ajay Singh	112511400445	4110	70	General	1st
1	Divyansh Batra	Vivek Batra	173411400962	3904	94.5	General	2nd
2	Khushi Malhotra	Vikrant Malhotra	112511400498	4799	91.5	General	2nd
3	Nimesh Aggarwal	Anup Kumar Agarwal	193911401380	4809	86.5	General	2nd
4	Gaurav Sehgal	Sanjeev Kumar	17341140858	5098	84	General	2nd
5	Dhairya Nidhi	Bhakta Darshan	111811400569	1053	83.25	General	2nd
6	Pramod Kumar Phahal	Anil Kumar	111911400505	2921	82.75	General	2nd
7	Anjali Gupta	Arun Kumar Gupta	112511400288	1371	81.5	General	2nd
8	Chehakpreet Kaur	Amrit Pal Singh	193811401038	4534	79.25	General	2nd
9	Tanishka Sharma	Deepak Sharma	193811401535	4968	75	General	2nd
10	Deepanshu Sehrawat	Rakesh Kumar	193811401016	3013	65	General	2nd
11	Kabeer Dev Singh	Deepak Kumar	111811400794	4289	64	General	2nd
12	Kaustubh Goyal	Deepak Goyal	193811401176	1907	60.5	General	2nd

Director