RAJA MAHENDRA PRATAP HOSTAL

C-4, JANAK PURI, NEW DELHI 110058

Date: 12 - 10 - 2022

Notice

Following students of MSIT, are shortlisted for the admission in the hostel for academic year 2023 - 2024. All the short listed students must bring following documents at the time of admission and follow all guide lines issued by Govt. of NCT Delhi and Govt. of India.

- 1. GGSIP university seat allotment letter (Photocopy).
- 2. Two photographs (one passport size & one ticket size)
- 3. University fee deposit slip (Photocopy).
- 4. Institute's fee deposits slip (Photocopy).
- 5. Anti-ragging affidavit by student as prescribed by AICTE/UGC/Court/SMES attested by the oath commissioner on Rs. 10 non-judicial stamp paper (Original). As per format given in Hostel Brochure (Annexure -I).
- 6. Anti-ragging affidavit by parent as prescribed by AICTE/UGC/Court/SMES attested by the oath commissioner on Rs. 10 non-judicial stamp paper (Original). As per format given in Hostel Brochure (Annexure II).
- 7. Medical fitness certificate issued by Reg. Medical Practitioner holding a degree not below that of MBBS, in the same format as given in GGSIP University prospectus (Original).
- 8. Address proof (Photocopy).
- 9. Demand draft (Hostel Fee) in favor of "Maharaja Surajmal Institute Hostel".

S.No.	F.No.	Name	Rank	Cat	Program	State	12th %
1	1	MANISH KUMAR JHA	531	OD	MBA	BIHAR	54.25
2	4	SHORYA VISHNOI	37112	OD	B.Tech	UTTARAKHAND	93.80
3	15	AYNANSH AADYANT	37676	OD	B.Tech	JHARKHAND	91.50
4	19	ANUJ VERMA	47805	OD	B.Tech	UP	68.80
5	21	AYUSH AGARWAL	49265	OD	B.Tech	UP	87.40
6	17	YOUAJ KUMAR	54451	OD	B.Tech	JHARKHAND	96.20
7	25	ANURAJ RANJAN	65982	OD	B.Tech	BIHAR	81.00
8	9	CHINMAY GUPTA	66844	OD	B.Tech	UP	95.20
9	20	VEDANT DUBEY	76053	OD	B.Tech	UP	82.00
10	7	UJJAWAL SINGH	79271	OD	B.Tech	UP	93.01
11	2	ABHIMANYU CHOUDHARY	90132	OD	B.Tech	HARYANA	77.80
12	3	AAYUSH SINGH	91039	OD	B.Tech	HARYANA	82.60
13	10	HARDIK SHARMA	116364	OD	B.Tech	HARYANA	83.80
14	6	JATIN KUMAR	127349	OD	B.Tech	UP	61.00
15	24	ARYAN KUMAR	202338	OD	B.Tech	UP	68.40
16	16	PRATNAM SAWANT	369825	OD	B.Tech	HARYANA	69.60
17	14	ANKIT KUMAR	399181	OD	B.Tech	UP	71.80
18	8	ABHINAV Kr. CHANDWAL	436681	OD	B.Tech	MAHARASHTRA	58.20
19	5	HARS GAUR	219233	DELHI	B.Tech	UP	68.00
20	11	DHRUVRAHEJA	126903	DELHI	B.Tech	DELHI	70.00
21	12	MIRZA REZA MOHAMMAD	255554	DELHI	B.Tech	UP	73.20
22	13	CHRISHNA	398652	DELHI	B.Tech	UP	79.20
23	18	PRANAV MITTAL	162736	DELHI	B.Tech	UP	87.00
24	22	SWAPNIL BHARDWAJ	91464	DELHI	B.Tech	HARYANA	83.20
25	23	PRYANSHU SINGH	360974	DELHI	B.Tech	UP	57.60
26	26	KESHAV	178128	DELHI	B.Tech	HARYANA	78.00

Above listed students are required to contact to hostel office and take admission before 30th Aug, 2023, with all above listed documents. At the time of admission student must come with their parents

Prof. (Dr.) Harish Singh (Director, MSI)